Staff Directory

Please feel free to contact any of our staff members with your concerns. General inquiries can be sent to the Church Office at 859-623-2389.



Pastor

Fr. Tom Farrell

Phone:x2002
Email:tfarrell@cdlex.org




Deacon

Jim Bennett

Phone:859-623-7675
Email:jbennett@cdlex.org




Deacon

John Brannen

Phone:(502) 370-5779
Email:jbrannen@cdlex.org




Secretary

Kelli Stewart

Phone:x2001
Email:kstewart@cdlex.org




Regional Accountant

Michelle Burgmaier

Phone:x2005
Email:mburgmaier@cdlex.org




Director of Youth & Collegiate Ministries

Alanna Sininger

Phone:x2001
Email:asininger@cdlex.org




Director of Music Liturgy

Betty Reister





Director of Hispanic Ministry

Dot Bennett

Phone:859-623-7675
Email:dotbennett@gmail.com




St. Mark Catholic School Principal

Cathy Cornett

Phone:x2027
Email:ccornett@cdlex.org




Parish Office

Phone:859-623-2989