Staff Directory

Please feel free to contact any of our staff members with your concerns. General inquiries can be sent to the Church Office at 859-623-2989.



Pastor

Fr. Tom Farrell

Phone: x1851
Email: tfarrell@cdlex.org




Deacon

Jim Bennett

Phone: 859-623-7675
Email: jbennett@cdlex.org




Deacon

Tony Fritz

Phone: 859-644-9535
Email: tfritz@cdlex.org




Secretary

Diane Ott

Phone: x1850
Email: dott@cdlex.org




Regional Accountant

Michelle Burgmaier

Phone: x1852
Email: mburgmaier@cdlex.org




Director of Youth & Collegiate Ministries

Alanna Sininger

Phone: x1855
Email: asininger@cdlex.org




Director of Music Liturgy

William Robinson


Email: bill1377@hotmail.com




Director of Hispanic Ministry

Dot Bennett

Phone: 859-623-7675
Email: dotbennett@gmail.com




St. Mark Catholic School Principal

Cathy Cornett

Phone: x1860
Email: ccornett@cdlex.org




Parish Office

Phone: 859-623-2989